Tel. +39 339 183 6235

FARM HOLIDAYS

LOCHERERHOF

Where the sun kisses a light breeze, where vines dance beside fruit trees, where hens and mini-pigs say goodnight to each other . . . that’s where our home is. We hope – at least for the duration of your stay with us – it also becomes your home too!

CONTACT

QUICK ENQUIRY

I agree with the privacy policy

WHY?

Holiday on the farmyard

Maybe renting out our place for an extended period of time would have been easier. But we have decided to rent out our farmyard to, hopefully, many guests from far and wide. The reason is simple: we love having guests and meeting new people, because we love coming up with new ideas, and talking about them and all the little details of our home and farm. We love where we live, we are proud of our beautiful land, and we really enjoy telling visitors all about it and discussing it with them.

The Niedermayrs are your hosts. Manuela and Georg, along with their children Anna, Lina and little Leo, but also the grandmother Anni will always be ready to make your stay memorable and more enjoyable with great tips for trips and activities. Questions? Suggestions? Feedback? Let us know – if you like!

``We love where we live, we are proud of our beautiful land, and we really enjoy telling visitors all about it and discussing it with them!``

Tel. +39 339 183 6235

URLAUB AUF DEM BAUERNHOF

LOCHERERHOF

Wo die Sonne ein ruhiges Lüftchen küsst, wo Weinlaub neben Obstbäumchen tänzelt, wo Hennen und Mini-Schweine sich Gute-Nacht sagen…dort liegt unser Zuhause. Wir wünschen uns, dass es - zumindest für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns - auch ein Stück weit Ihres wird.

KONTAKT

SCHNELLANFRAGE

Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzbestimmungen


WARUM?

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof

Vielleicht wäre die dauerhafte Vermietung einfacher, stimmt…trotzdem und ganz bewusst haben wir uns aber entschieden, unsere Hof-Wohnungen an - hoffentlich viele - Gäste aus Nah und Fern zu vermieten. Der Grund ist einfach: wir sind sehr gastfreundlich, wir mögen es, neue Menschen kennenzulernen, wir lieben es, kleine Details in Haus und Hof umzusetzen und sie auch weiterzuzeigen…. und wir lieben den Ort, in dem wir wohnen, wir sind stolz auf unser schönes Land und freuen uns, wenn es Besuch bekommt und wir darüber reden und erzählen können.

Die Niedermayrs sind Ihre Gastgeber: Manuela und Georg mit ihren Töchtern Anna und Lina, sowie Oma Anni werden stets bemüht sein, Ihren Aufenthalt zu bereichern, Ihnen mit Tipps für Ausflüge und Unternehmungen zur Seite stehen. Fragen? Anregungen? Erlebnisse? Erzählen Sie es uns, wenn Sie möchten!

``Wir sind stolz auf unser schönes Land und freuen uns, wenn es Besuch bekommt und wir darüber reden und erzählen können!``